Customer Reviews

The following are reviews and testimonials from customers of Bitoony SEO.

EXCELLENT
64 reviews on
Ines Probst
Ines Probst
2022-08-27
recommends
Ordered 4 months ago and I'm up from page 2 to page 1. Just being on page 1 for me is a massive achievement so next step for me is to start climbing the page 1 rankings. Might buy the pro package and see what that gets me based on these results so far. thanks.
Read more
Christine Krause
Christine Krause
2022-08-27
recommends
Finding a digital marketer is like trying to get a good hair cut. You'll go to a ton of businesses but you'll eventually find the one that does it exactly how you envisioned. I found the best digital markets for me in Bitoony Media!
Read more
Leah Muller
Leah Muller
2022-08-27
recommends
German seo services from busiensses in this coutnry really mark up their prices. I didn't want to spend 1,000s to experiment SEO so I decided to buy from Bitoony because their prices are attractive. I like the results and I'm going to place more orders with them instead of going with a local marketer.
Read more
Stephanie Strauss
Stephanie Strauss
2022-08-27
recommends
Theres so much value here for what you're paying. Besides if you're not happy its not like their services are that expensive. In my case I was very happy.
Read more
Laura Egger
Laura Egger
2022-08-27
recommends
Our traffic has really taken off since we started ranking higher thans to the people at Bitoony media
Read more
Ute Wirtz
Ute Wirtz
2022-08-27
recommends
I really appreciate everything they've done for me and my friends business. We're doing quite good here in germany because of them.
Read more
Nicole Amsel
Nicole Amsel
2022-08-27
recommends
Always expecting good work from Bitooy staff. They never have failed me. I have been doing monthly orders with them since January.
Read more
Monika Meister
Monika Meister
2022-08-27
recommends
If you are looking for seo for your business then look no place else. Only gotten great work from these people.
Read more
Ines Kirsch
Ines Kirsch
2022-08-27
recommends
They did a great job on my 3rd order with them.
Read more
Yvonne Baecker
Yvonne Baecker
2022-08-27
recommends
We are from germany and were using Bitoony Media for our web business and so far they've delivered everything on time
Read more